Trinity Donaghmede FC

Founded 1976

Co. Dublin

Roll of Honour

Over 35s League Winner Season-2021

LSL Premier Sunday Winners 2021-2022 Season

Under 11s 2022 Cup Winners - Lee Kavanagh Cup 

Under 15s League Winners 2021/222-Under15 C NDSL

Amateur Football League Division 2 North League Champions- Over 35s -Season 2022

Under 18s League Cup- Winners 2022/23 Season

Senior Polikoff Cup- Winners 2022/23 Season 

Lee Mcevoy Cup Winners - 2023 2024 Season

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play